Ihre Ansprechpartner


In allen Fragen werden Sie durch unser kompetentes Fachpersonal umfassend betreut.

Herr Glöde

 Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 37462 / 669-0

gf@ssrm.de

Herr Dipl. Ing. Fuchs

 Leiter Logistik

+49 (0) 37462 / 669-19

nicky.fuchs@ssrm.de


Frau Dipl. Betriebswirtin Hedrich (BA)

Vertrieb

+49 (0) 37462 / 669-12

chedrich@ssrm.de


 Frau Thelen

 Auftragsbearbeitung

+49 (0) 37462 / 669-16

kthelen@ssrm.de


Frau Leistner B.A.

 Buchhaltung

+49 (0) 37462 / 669-15

buchhaltung@ssrm.de


Frau Hamann

 Auftragsbearbeitung

+49 (0) 37462 / 669-37

sb-vertrieb@ssrm.de


Herr Hoppe

stellv. Produktionsleitung

+49 (0) 37462 / 669-70

metallbau@ssrm.de


Herr Seifert

 Einkauf/Technik

+49 (0) 37462 / 669-23

technik@ssrm.de


Frau Zyla

Vertrieb

+49 (0) 37462 / 669-11

vertrieb@ssrm.de


 Frau Weise

 Versand

+49 (0) 37462 / 669-36

versand@ssrm.de


 Frau Klötzer

 Stammdatenpflege

+49 (0) 37462 / 669-33

kkloetzer@ssrm.de


 Herr Schrader

 Produktionsleitung

+49 (0) 37462 / 669-29

aschrader@ssrm.de